top of page

OUR TEAM IS HERE TO HELP

Company Photo.png
OFFICE NUMBER: (319) 250-0660
Sales Team

Terry Hoenig: Manager

Cell: (319) 470-7120

Office Extension: 807 

thoenig@holganixmidwest.co

Levi Quayle

Cell: (641) 231-2813

Office Extension: 

lquayle@holganixmidwest.com

Matt Lenz

Cell: (515) 571-2954

Office Extension: 816

mlenz@holganixmidwest.com

Todd Boles 

Cell: (641) 344-5499

Office Extension: N/A

tboles@holganixmidwest.com

Trent Pieper 

Cell: (319) 371-9166

Office Extension: 806

tpieper@holganixmidwest.com

Adam Thomas

Cell: (319) 830-1959

Office Extension: 

athomas@holganixmidwest.com

Mike Batson: Agronomist

Cell: (660) 654-5393

Office Extension: 813

mbatson@holganixmidwest.com

Julie Waddell: Sales Support

Cell: (641) 442-5269

Office Extension: 812

jwaddell@holganixmidwest.com

Marketing

Jenni Hoenig

Cell: (319) 470-7121

Office Extension: 809

jhoenig@holganixmidwest.com

Madison Mohrfeld 

Cell: (319) 470-1152

Office Extension: 800

mmohrfeld@holganixmidwest.com

Logistics

Trevor Mohrfeld 

Cell: (319) 470-7615

Office Extension: 803

tmohrfeld@holganixmidwest.com

Kyle Bredemeyer

Cell: (319) 931-8343

Office Extension: 810

kbredemeyer@holganixmidwest.com

Accounting

Tammy LeMaster

Cell: (319) 795-2291

Office Extension: 805

tlemaster@holganixmidwest.com

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page